Print    Close This Window
Citizenship award given
During the GFJ Moving-Up Ceremony, two students were recognized for their school and community citizenship.

The Andy vonHofen Citizenship Award is given to two fifth-graders who exemplify citizenship in and out of school.
Congratulations to Matthew Rando and Ella Schappert. The students received the award from two GFJ former fifth-grade award recipients who are members of the UEHS Class of 2022, Demetrios Diamantakos and Gabriella Rustine.