Guidance

Guidance Department
News & Information
rss feed
NHS logo NHS Induction
Congratulations to students who were inducted into the UEHS National Honor Society at a formal ceremony held at the high school. These students exemplify the four qualities considered for induction: scholarship, service, leadership and character. 
UEHS Tiger Pride Student recognition at UEHS
More than 20 U-E High School students were recently recognized by their teachers and administrators for their special contributions to UEHS. 
SAT Preparation Course
SAT Prep Course
Please click on the link below to download and print a sign-up form.
 
 
 

Guidance Staff

Guidance Counselor Assignments - Students are assigned by last name

Amber Hamilton-Jones  A,C,E,L,T,Z  
ahamilto@uek12.org

John Perrino  I,N,R,S,X,Y
jperrino@uek12.org

John Lenzo  G,H,J,K,O,Q,U,V 
jlenzo@uek12.org

Sara Bomysoad  B,D,F
sbomysoa@uek12.org

Marty Wyckoff  M,P,W
mwyckoff@uek12.org

Cindy Morford -- Student Intervention Coordinator 
cmorford@uek12.org

Marie Meagher -- School Psychologist 
mmeagher@uek12.org

Georgia Wimberly -- School Social Worker 
gwimberl@uek12.org

Beth Burke -- School Social Worker 
eburke@uek12.org

Secretarial Staff

Louann Antalek--Secretary for GED & Hamilton-Jones
lantalek@uek12.org

Alicia Wyckoff--Secretary for Bomysoad & Perrino
awyckoff@uek12.org

Cathy O'Rourke--Secretary for Lenzo & Wyckoff  
corourke@uek12.org

Contact Information
Phone - 607-757-2171
Fax - 607-757-2535 
Useful Links
District Office: 1100 East Main St, Endicott, New York | Phone: 607.757.2811
© 2019. Union-Endicott Central School District. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView